2022 Working Committee


Adtech & Programmatic Committee

Ben ChienManaging DirectorAnyMind Group
Jimmy PoonHead of Sales and BDBlis Media
Charlene ReeCEO and FounderEternityX Marketing Technology
Andy ChungManaging Director - GroupM Xaxis & INCAGroupM
Sally Ng (TEAM LEAD)Vice President of Sales, HK & TaiwanHivestack
Kenny CheungAssociate Director, Digital ProductSouth China Morning Post
Kenneth LeungGeneral ManagerVpon Big Data Group
Jenny TsangHead of Programmatic AdvertisingYahoo



Commerce Committee

Apple ChuSenior Business Development DirectorAppier Pte
Kevin HuangManaging DirectorCarousell
Roni ChikGeneral ManagerCMRS Digital Solutions
Adrian ToyHead of Agency, Google Customer SolutionsGoogle
Fergus ChanDirector of CommerceGroupM
Yoyo NgGeneral ManageriClick Interactive Asia
Koyi WuIntegrated Marketing DirectorIPG MediaBrands
Andy Hsu (TEAM LEAD)Industry DirectorMeta


Content Marketing Committee

Daniel LoCEOGoGoChart Technology
Kevin ShuiFounder & Chief ProducerGood Cause Digital
Jackie LungFounderInnovative Digital Health and Innovative Digital Media
Sylvia Lee (TEAM LEAD)Director of Sales and MarketingLKF Group
Michala SabnaniDirector of Branded ContentSouth China Morning Post
Agnes LungGroup Chief Marketing OfficerTam Jai International
Roger LiSenior DirectorYahoo



Education & Career Committee

Ivan LeungGeneral ManagerAloha Group
Roger KanCountry Director, KaiKaiCosmose
Coleman LoHead of Hong KongHiNA Technology Co.
Fanko YimHead of Growth Hacking & Data AnalyticsHomeplus
Jeffrey HauDirectorPRIZM
Jesslyn Tam (TEAM LEAD)Senior Manager – Partnership MarketingMcDonald's Hong Kong
Helen CheungManaging DirectorOMG



Measurement Committee

Cédric DelzenneManaging Director APAC55, the data company
Edwin WongDirectorCloudbreakr
Jingtao JiHead of Measurement & App Specialists, Great ChinaGoogle
Agnes ChanMarketing Science PartnerMeta
Quentin ChowData Marketing DirectorOmnicom Media Group
Timmy KwokSenior Growth DirectorOMG
Kevin LeungHead of OperationsVIOOH